be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

End of year albums are always a tricky proposition. In reality, it’s a bit of a stretch to encapsulate an entire year’s worth of music within a single release. So rather than make that speculative assertion, we’d rather say that Must Have 2011 is a comprehensive look back over the last 12 months in our house & tech-house music, featuring some of what we consider to be the hot tunes over that period and the ones that you must have. And while some might argue over inclusions or omissions (and we hope you do) we’d like to think that with the amount of music we’ve been exposed to in 2011, we’re reasonably well qualified to make those selections.

DJ Boris, Rob Mirage, Oscar de Rivera, Ismael Rivas, David Herrero, Paolo Mojo, D-Formation, David Penn, Rober Gaez, Patrick M, Mikel Curcio are some of the awesome artists in this must have compilation.

We’ve also include some of DJ Chus’ productions in other labels, ‘Movimiento’ with Supernova, ‘Best Kept Secret’ with Richie Santana, ‘Shopska Salata’ with Pepo, ‘Burn in Hell’ with D-Unity and ‘El Lado Oscuro’ Robbie Taylor.

We’ve picked out 23 tracks from the long list of releases we had, We hope you agree, with some of them at least…