be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

PLAYA DEL CARMEN 2017 First release of the year!

Categories: Music, News
Tags: BPM Festival, chusceballos, Cocodrills, dennis cruz, DJ Fronter, Javi Colors, Oscar L, Piem, playa del carmen 2017, Rafa Barrios, Roger Sanchez, sean collier, Stereo Productions, Supernova


A few days before The BPM Festival begins, Stereo Productions will be launching the first release of the year Playa del Carmen 2017, a whole new compilation of tracks produced by the best artists linked to Stereo Productions.

There will be 21 unmixed tracks that will transport us to the paradisiacal beaches in Riviera Maya. Some of the artists included are Chus & Ceballos, Supernova, DJ Fronter, Roger Sanchez, Rafa Barrios, Cocodrills, Oscar L, Sean Collier, Dennis Cruz, Javi Colors and Piem among other artists.

*Out January 2nd.


add a comment