be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Soledad, included in the upcoming Defected In The House Amsterdam 2014

Categories: Music, News
Tags: 2014, ADE, Amsterdam, chusceballos, Compilation, Defected, Event, Soledad

A carefully curated and flawlessly mixed selection of upfront house records, Defected In The House Amsterdam 2014 is a new 3CD releasefeaturing cuts from the world’s greatest producers, including Chus & Ceballos, Terrence Parker, Hot Natured, The Black 80s, Dennis Ferrer, Tito Wun, Ninetoes, Carl Craig and many more.

Always a hotbed for dance-focussed talent, Amsterdam’s reputation has been further enhanced in recent years by the advent and subsequent popularisation of the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), now firmly established as the leading electronic music platform and the biggest club festival in the world for the whole spectrum of electronic sub-genres.

Defected In The House Amsterdam 2014 is Defected’s take on house sound of Amsterdam, featuring the beats, basslines and breakdowns you can expect to hear soundtracking this year’s ADE festival, this time including Chus & Ceballos and Leonardo Gonelli summer hit ‘Soledad’



  1. Terrence Parker – Open Up Your Spirit (TP’s Deep Detroit Heat Remix)
  2. Harry Romero & Joeski – Get It Right (Club Mix)
    + Roland Clark – Resist (Accapella)
  3. Whitesquare – Rise (Original Mix)
  4. Kevin Over – Jodye (Original Mix)
  5. Qubiko & Fabio Ricciuti – On Your Mind (Original Mix)
  6. Rodriguez Jr – Persistence Of Vision (Original Mix)
  7. Duke Dumont – Mumble Man
  8. Dario D’attis – This Chord (Original Mix)
  9. Hot Natured – Benediction (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  10. The Black 80s – Give Me Something (Jullien Gomes Remix)
  11. Me & Her & David Keno – Walking Boots (Original Mix)
  12. Cristoph – Do to Me
  13. Krankbrother – One Eyed Jacks
  14. Osunlade – Transformation (Quentin Harris Reproduction)
  15. Pete Moss – Tried To Tell You (Karizma Told Ya Remix)
  16. Ed Ed – I Got (Something You Need) (Oliver $ Remix)
  17. Terrence Parker – Saved Forever (C2 Mix)


  1. 1. DJ Romain ft Hype Hunnets – Luv In The Club (Instrumental)
    + The MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky (Accapella)
  2. Claude VonStroke ft. Barry Drift – CaliFuture
  3. Spencer K, Matt Sassari – Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix)
  4. Nick Monaco – Sample Your Soul (Louie Vega Remix)
  5. Fernando Campo – Kin Kirby (Original Mix)
  6. Miguel Migs ft. Martin Luther – Let It Play
  7. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos – Let’s Go (Original Mix)
  8. Audiojack ft. Kevin Knapp – Stay Glued (ZDS Remix)
  9. London Grammar – Sights (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  10. Chus & Ceballos vs Leonardo Gonnelli – Soledad (Original Mix)
  11. Coyu ft Cari Golden – Profound Pleasure (Original Mix)
  12. Pryocight – Elementary (Original Mix)
  13. Pheonix Knight – Private Eye
  14. Tito Wun – The Way U Do It (Doc Daneeka Remix)


  1. Dario D’attis – That Piano
    + Carlos Mena – Dance Mutha (Clean Accapella)
  2. Tom Flynn – Let’s Dance (Agev Munsen Remix)
  3. Cristoph – On The Inside
  4. Manuel Tur – Ara Anam (Original Mix)
  5. Jey Kurmis – Lil’ Nic French (Original Mix)
  6. Cuebur feat. Marissa Guzman – No Doubt (Francesco Rossi Remix)
  7. Riva Starr – In My Soul (Original Mix)
  8. Josh Butler & Bontan ft. Josh Barry – We Found A Place
  9. Youandewan – Alright Son (Original Mix)
  10. Guti – El Solitario (Carl Craig Remix)
  11. Echononmist – Blowback (Original Mix)
    + Roland Clark – The First Time (Accapella)
  12. Krankbrother – Thank You Baby
  13. Riva Starr – I Can See The Light
  14. Ninetoes – Escape (Original Mix)
  15. Zone 2 – Black Coal (Original Mix)
  16. Eli & Fur with Shadow Child – Seeing Is Believing

add a comment