be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Stereo Productions Podcast by Chus & Ceballos :: [Week02] 2014 :: The BPM Release Mixtape mixed by Oscar L

Categories: Radioshow
Tags: arjun vagale, BPM, christian smith, Collective Machine, DJ Fronter, Eric Montero, Gruuv Elements, Horatio, Ismael Dewler, Joe Brunning, Oscar L, Patrick M, Rafa Barrios, the deepshakerz

Hola Hola Amigos!
Welcome to the official Stereo Production Podcast, we are Chus & Ceballos, and this is your weekly date with us!
Today we have The BPM Release Mixtape mixed by Oscar L
Enjoy the set, you are connected to Stereo Productions Podcast with Chus & Ceballos.
Enjoy Guys.

You can also Subscribe Here to our weekly radio-show using itunes.

[Week02] 2014 :: The BPM Release Mixtape mixed by Oscar L


  1. The Deepshakerz – About This Music (Original Mix)
  2. Horatio, Gruuv Elements – Etnocity (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Fronter, Ismael Dewler, Eric Montero – Elephant Tail (Original Mix)
  4. Joe Brunning – The Latin Shake (Original Mix)
  5. Chus & Ceballos, Oscar de Rivera – Blowin Minds (Original Mix)
  6. Patrick M – Quest (Original Mix)
  7. Collective Machine – Metro Comes (Original Mix)
  8. Rafa Barrios – Big Heart (Original Mix)
  9. Christian Smith – The Exchange (Original Mix)
  10. Arjun Vagale – Maelstrom (Original Mix)
  11. Alex M (Italy) & John Stoongard – GoodFellas (Original Mix)
  12. Zenbi – We Got To (Miguel Bastida Remix)
  13. Victor Vera – Apollo (Original Mix)

add a comment