be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Stereo! Radioshow – Stereo Productions Releases Mixtape 02 ‘Miami Vibes’ [Week 11]

Categories: Radioshow
Tags: chusceballos, Club Space Miami, Compilation, djchus, electronica, house, iberican encodings, Iberican Sound, March 2013, Miami, miami music week, miami vibes, miami wmc, sp105, Stereo Productions, Stereo! Radioshow, the musette yacht, tribaltech

Stereo Productions is back once again with their annual stellar Miami Winter Music Conference release! SP105 Miami Vibes. 

It contains the hottest new music from some of the closet ‘Iberican’ friends and artists! With 14 slamming tracks from some fresh new talent as well the usual suspects, be ready to move! Ranging from feel good, joyful vibes and then moving to the darker, more serious after-hour sounds, this release has it all!

The all-start talent on this compilation includes, Anthony Attalla, Alex Costa, Chus & Rafa Barrios, Elio Riso, Escribano, Max Noize, Oscar L, Patrick M, Redondo, Sabb, Sergio Fernandez, Stephane Pompougnac & Koutarou.a, Tony Dee or Wade to name but a few. Track after track of the very best in underground music full of drums, energy and pulsating vibrations!

This massive bundle of the HOTTEST tracks will surely BURN up all the dancefloors in Miami, whether it be in a club or poolside.
Perfectly timed with Stereo OnTour’s official event at Space Club in Miami, you can be sure to hear alot of these wonderful tunes played LOUD!



  1. Redondo – The Early Hours (Original Mix)
  2. Patrick M – Once Again (Original Mix)
  3. Wade – Coconut Grove (Original Mix)
  4. Anthony Attalla – Borderline (Original Mix)
  5. Sergio Fernandez – Sweet Desire (Original Mix)
  6. Sabb – Feel Love (Original mix)
  7. DJ Chus, Rafa Barrios – Xango (Original Mix)
  8. Escribano – Jucaro (Original Mix)
  9. Oscar L – Hold It (Original Mix)
  10. Max Noize , Nello Falcitano – N.Y.P. Disco (Original Mix)
  11. Alex Costa – RailRoad Camp (Original Mix)
  12. Tony Dee – Time To Time (Original Mix)
  13. Elio Riso – Take Off (Original Mix)










add a comment